Photos:  Brandon Vogts | Missing: Cassie Gonzalez | Featured:  Huckleberry!

The GMCLA Team

Jonathan Weedman

Jonathan Weedman

Executive Director

jonathan@gmcla.org
PH: 424.239.6499

Dr. Joe Nadeau

Dr. Joe Nadeau

Conductor & Artistic Director

joe@gmcla.org
PH: 424.239.6505

Gavin Thrasher

Gavin Thrasher

Assistant Conductor & Youth Programs Director

gavin@gmcla.org
PH: 424.285.8946

Brandon Lussier

Brandon Lussier

Director of Development

brandon@gmcla.org
PH: 424.239.6495

Jason Frazier

Jason Frazier

Dir. Corporate & Community Development

email: jason@gmcla.org
PH: 424.239.6492

Brianne Cohen

Brianne Cohen

Events & Tours Manager

email: briannec@gmcla.org

Taylor Hartley

Taylor Hartley

Creative Director

PH: 424.285.8945

James Geiger

James Geiger

I.T. / Media Development

jim@gmcla.org
PH: 424.226.3268

Jati Gee

Jati Gee

Office Administrator & Director of Audience Services

Jati@gmcla.org
PH: 424.239.6506

Mary Jo De Silva

Mary Jo De Silva

Development Associate

MaryJo@gmcla.org

Steven Levine

Steven Levine

Public Relations Consultant
Cassie Gonzalez

Cassie Gonzalez

Principal Accompanist
Lee Lightfoot

Lee Lightfoot

Director of Audience Services - Emeritus